New Oliver Huntemann Album

Review and discuss new non-Trance releases.

Moderator: MODs

New Oliver Huntemann Album – “Paranoia”

Postby BVDM » Thu Nov 03, 2011 6:41 pm


Oliver Huntemann has just released his fourth album ‘Paranoia’ on his Ideal Audio imprint. His distinguished career has seen him remix the like of Underworld, the Chemical Brothers and Depeche Mode, and now he delivers one of the most anticipated techno albums of the year!

This album will certainly appeal to any listeners who are familiar with his famously deep and powerful sound. However as the album features guest vocals from Ane Troll Linquist and Robert Owens it is equally likely to captivate those who like things a little bit lighter.

As expected, every track is expertly crafted, resulting in a brilliant and memorable album that sounds just as good at home as it does on the dance floor.

And to make the release even more special, it comes with a free bonus DVD featuring videos for every track on the album directed by a group of global-film makers hand-picked by Oliver himself. Overall then, a brilliant package for any music fans collection!

1. Only The Paranoid Survive
2. Rotten
3. Delirium
4. In Times Of Trouble
5. Dark Passenger
6. Phantom
7. They Are (Not) After You
8. Hope (feat. Robert Owens)
9. Magnet
10. Tranquillizer
11. Wahnfried (feat. Ane Trolle)
12. The End

Paranoia Bonus DVD
1. Only The Paranoid Survive (Directed & produced by Xenbel, Hamburg)
2. Rotten (Director/Editor/D.O.P.: Seb Rekorder, Brussels)
3. In Times Of Trouble (Directed & produced by Hannah Hlavacek, Nürnberg)
4. Dark Passenger (Directed by Manuel Nogueira & Luisa Bernardes, Sao Paulo)
5. Hope (feat. Robert Owens) (Directed & produced by Xenbel, Hamburg)
6. Wahnfried (feat. Ane Trolle) (Idea & directing: Boris Nikolov, Sofia)
7. Magnet (Filmed, directed & produced by Sebastian Radlmeier, Berlin)
8. Tranquilizer (Directed & produced by Michael Krenzin, Berlin)
9. They Are (Not) After You (Directed & produced by Katharine Müller, Kiel)
10. Delirium (Directed & produced by Jaime Armengol, London)
11. The End (Directed & produced by Wildmotion, Berlin)
12. Decks And The City (Directed & produced by Blink and Remove, Munich)
13. NYC (Keep On Playin’) (Created by James Laudicina & Sina
Taherkhani, New York)
New Trancer
New Trancer
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Sep 04, 2009 6:17 pm

Re: New Oliver Huntemann Album – “Paranoia”

Postby DIONYSOS » Fri Nov 04, 2011 2:57 pm

Huntemann is GODLIKE.
User avatar
Junior Admin
Junior Admin
Posts: 10060
Joined: Sun Mar 21, 2004 10:06 pm
Location: Beirut, Lebanon

Return to Other EDM Releases

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Fatal: Not able to open ./cache/data_global.php