VA – Amsterdam 2013 (Mixed By Photographer & Edu) [Monster T

Review and discuss new Trance releases.

Moderator: MODs

VA – Amsterdam 2013 (Mixed By Photographer & Edu) [Monster T

Postby Monster Tunes » Sun Oct 06, 2013 10:17 pm


Various Artists
“Monster Tunes Amsterdam 2013”
(Mixed by Photographer & Edu)

Cat #: MTDC038
Release Date: 25/10/2013
Record Label: Monster Tunes
Format: Download / Stream

To coincide with the now legendary, annual Amsterdam Dance Event, Monster Tunes have enlisted the talents of Trance heavy hitters Photographer and ‘2.0’ maestro Edu to present a very special compilation for Autumn 2013. Compiling one mix each, both artists have hand picked their favourite Monster Tunes from the year so far and seamlessly blended them into two unbelievable sets that would rock any dance floor.

Featuring the cream of the crop, that conveys the pure diversity the Monster label group has to offer, many of these selected tracks have made regular appearances on top Trance radio shows such as A State Of Trance with Armin Van Buuren, Group Therapy with Above & Beyond and Vonyc Sessions with Paul Van Dyk, amongst many dance floors worldwide!

This is one Amsterdam collection not to be missed!

iTunes Pre Order:


Mix 1 by Photographer

01. Mark Eteson - The Firm (Original Mix)
02. Ben Preston feat. Susie - Remember Me (Rafael Frost Remix)
03. Photographer - Airport (Wrechiski Remix)
04. Darren Porter - Spellbound (Ferry Tayle Remix)
05. Allen Watts - Tomahawk (Original Mix)
06. Vlind - Distorted Anger (Original Mix)
07. Amir Hussain - Catharsis (Original Mix)
08. North & Sanchez - Ooosh! (Original Mix)
09. James Dymond - Slingshot (Original Mix)
10. Photographer - Tic Tac (Original Mix)
11. Davey Asprey - Chimera (Original Mix)
12. Nick Callaghan & Second Sine - Make Me Human (Original Mix)


Mix 2 by Edu

01. Wrechiski - Aquamarine (Original Mix)
02. Sound Quelle - Breeze (Original Mix)
03. ReOrder & Line Fryset - Strangers Within (Original Mix)
04. Timur Shafiev - Glory (EDU Remix)
05. Muska - Dualite (Original Mix)
06. D-Mad - Pep Talk (Original Mix)
07. Wrechiski - Starchild (Original Mix)
08. EDU pres. Eldar - Hola (Original Mix)
09. Mark Eteson & Luke Bond - 4 Days Out (Tom Fall Remix)
10. Corderoy - Mechanical Tears (EDU pres. Eldar Remix)
11. Timur Shafiev - Take Everything (Original Mix)
12. Tonerush - Comet (Original Mix)
13. Kuffdam & Plant - Summer Dream 2013 (Thomas Datt Remix)

User avatar
Monster Tunes
New Trancer
New Trancer
Posts: 222
Joined: Fri Apr 24, 2009 11:58 am
Location: Cheltenham

Return to Trance Releases

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests